Click a link, cast a vote!

Vote for my mom!

As a writer, one thing I really love is readers. Woah Baby began as a private blog, then it was for friends and family, and now I’ve got many readers from all over the place. I’d love more – and one place readers find me is at Top Baby Blogs. TBB ranks great mom and baby blogs by a simple voting system – there’s a badge on the right side of my page you can click that will let you say “I like this blog, and I think others would too!” A few times a year, they ‘reset’ to keep their rankings fresh. If my usual readers would throw a vote my way by clicking the badge, it will help other moms find Woah Baby!

 

Leave a Reply

